Hotel Last Resort Super Bundle

Hotel Last Resort Super Bundle

$100.00 USD was

Super Bundle features CD and Color vinyl versions of "Hotel Last Resort". Vinyl is on limited edition, exclusive red 180gm vinyl. Bundle includes Vinyl LP, CD, Hotel Last Resort Album Cover tee, poster and a Classic Hotel key chain.

Release date:  July 26, 2019


  1. Another Chorus
  2. I Get What I Want
  3. I'm Nothing (feat. Stefan Janoski)
  4. Adam Was A Man
  5. Not Ok
  6. Hotel Last Resort (feat. Tom Verlaine)
  7. Everlasting You
  8. It's All Or Nothing
  9. I'm Not Gonna Cry
  10. This Free Ride
  11. Paris To Sleep
  12. Sleepin' At The Meetin'
  13. God Bless America

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date (July 26, 2019). Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.